DIY Flower Favors

I personally hate when I go to weddings and the favor is something lame that nobody wants like a tube of bubbles (no offense. but what will I do with that later?) so my fiance and I wanted a favor that was useful but still cheap because we are on a tight budget.

I found this on Etsy and thought it would be perfect to place one in a little favor bag and make a really cute tag with growing instructions and maybe a poem or something about “our growing love”. VERY affordable if you just give everyone one!

http://www.etsy.com/listing/105075885/plantable-seed-paper-hearts-diy-wedding?

Leave a Reply

